Careers at Quarles & Brady

Other Professionals

Contact Us

Chicago, IL
Drema L. Woldman Supervisor, Secretarial Support Services drema.woldman@quarles.com
Indianapolis, IN
Lisa Matheson Office Administrator lisa.matheson@quarles.com
Madison, WI
Beverly J. Lemberger Office Administrator beverly.lemberger@quarles.com
Milwaukee, WI
Kimberly J. Vanderwerff Manager, Recruitment & Employee Relations kimberly.vanderwerff@quarles.com
Naples, FL
Leann Miljus Office Administrator leann.miljus@quarles.com
Phoenix, AZ
Sharon Urzi Supervisor, Secretarial Support Services sharon.urzi@quarles.com
Tampa, FL
Christina Entin Office Administrator christina.entin@quarles.com
Tucson, AZ
Bernard J. Frenzer Office Administrator berny.frenzer@quarles.com
Washington, D.C.
Kelly I. Williams Office Manager kelly.williams@quarles.com