News & Resources


Understanding Representations, Warranties and Covenants

Office Locations and Webinar

Presentation Overview
Representations, warranties and  covenants are among the most important--and the most heavily  negotiated--provisions in loan documents. Please join us for a webinar  discussion of what these provisions are, why they are so important, and tips for  how to successfully negotiate them.

9:45 - 11:00 a.m. (Pacific Time) - Program
10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Mountain Time) - Lunch & Program
11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.  (Central Time) - Lunch & Program
12:45 - 2:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) - Lunch & Program

There is no fee to attend  this seminar; however, registration is required.

Who Should  Attend?
Session is for in-house counsel and other interested  executives. Clients attending will receive a CLE report at the end of the year  for all earned credit.

Registrations must be received by Friday,  September 19, 2014.

We will apply for 1 hour of continuing legal  education credit in FL, IL, IN, VA, and WI. We will issue a Certificate of  Attendance to AZ attendees as the State Bar of Arizona does not approve or  accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education  requirement.

If you are member of another jurisdiction that does not honor CLE  credit from AZ, FL, IL, IN, VA, or WI we can provide materials needed to apply  for CLE credit. Please contact our CLE Coordinator Donna Key at

Please contact Sheri Kotas at (414) 277-5402 or