Careers at Quarles & Brady

Other Professionals

Contact Us

Chicago, IL
Drema L. Woldman Supervisor, Secretarial Support Services drema.woldman@quarles.com
Indianapolis, IN
Lisa Matheson Office Administrator lisa.matheson@quarles.com
Madison, WI
Bernard J. Frenzer Office Administrator berny.frenzer@quarles.com
Milwaukee, WI
Darlene Austin Director, Diversity, Employee Relations & Corporate Social Responsibility darlene.austin@quarles.com
Naples, FL; Tampa, FL
Leann Miljus Office Administrator leann.miljus@quarles.com
Phoenix, AZ
PJ Singh Human Resources Manager pj.singh@quarles.com
Tucson, AZ
Tiffany N. Morris Legal Specialist tiffany.morris@quarles.com
Washington, D.C.
Kelly I. Williams Office Administrator kelly.williams@quarles.com