Web Analytics

​Fifty-Two Quarles & Brady Attorneys Named to Wisconsin Pro Bono Honor Society

Pro Bono

MILWAUKEE, Wis. — The national law firm of Quarles & Brady LLP today announced that 52 attorneys from the firm's Milwaukee and Madison offices were named to the 2014 Wisconsin Pro Bono Honor Society.

The Quarles & Brady attorneys named to the society are as follows:

  • Ave M. Bie
  • Noelle A. Bobbe
  • Alyssa D. Dowse
  • Nicole J. Druckrey
  • Andrea J. Fowler
  • Sarah L. Fowles
  • Rachel A. Graham
  • Keith H. Heidmann
  • Jennifer J. Hennessy
  • Jennifer M. Jackson
  • Scott L. Langlois
  • Jessica L. Lewis
  • Leah M. McNeely
  • Mitchell S. Moser
  • Adrienne J. Olson
  • S.L. Owens
  • Katherine M. Perhach
  • Leila N. Sahar
  • Patrick J. Schoen
  • Valerie P. Vidal

The Wisconsin Pro Bono Honor Society was created in 2014 by the Wisconsin Access to Justice Commission and the State Bar of Wisconsin's Pro Bono program. In order to qualify, attorneys must be in good standing with the State Bar and perform at least 50 hours of qualifying pro bono legal services to benefit people of limited means.

In the firm's 2014 fiscal year, Quarles & Brady lawyers recorded 19,800 pro bono hours—the equivalent of approximately nine full-time lawyers. The firm is a signatory to the Law Firm Pro Bono Challenge®, administered by the Pro Bono Institute's Law Firm Pro Bono Project, which challenges firms to contribute, at a minimum, an amount of time equal to three percent of the firm's total billable hours to pro bono work.

Follow Quarles

Subscribe Media Contact
Back to Main Content

We use cookies to provide you with the best user experience on our website and to analyze statistics related to our website. To understand more about how we use cookies, or for instructions to change your preference and browser settings, please see our Privacy Notice. Please note that if you choose to reject cookies, doing so may impair some of our website's functionality.